image description

مصر

اهرامات الجيزة :-

أهرامات الجيزة هي من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية والمواقع التاريخية في مصر ، وهي واحدة من أقدم الآثار التي لا تزال قائمة حتى الآن. تتكون أهرامات الجيزة من ثلاثة أهرامات وهرم خوفو ، هرم شيفرن ، هرم منقرع. هرم خوفو ، أكبر هرم ، هو واحد من عجائب الدنيا السبع القديمة في العالم. دخل قائمة الهرم المكونة من عجائب الدنيا السبع الشاهقة والبناء الرائع ؛ يبلغ طول كل جانب من جوانب الهرم 231 مترًا ، ويزن كل الطوب في الهرم 2.5 طن ، بينما يزن الهرم الكامل 6 ملايين طن. تقع الأهرامات المصرية في الجيزة ، في المنطقة الغربية من نهر النيل. الأهرامات هي واحدة من أهم المقابر الملكية في مصر ، والتي تضم جثث ملوك الفراعنة المتعاقبين على حكم مصر. حتى الآن ، تم اكتشاف أكثر من 100 هرم ينتمي إلى الفراعنة. بنيت الأهرامات بين عامي 2055 و 1650 قبل الميلاد ، واستمرت في بناء هرم آخر من 1550 إلى 1525 قبل الميلاد.

معبد ابو سمبل :-

أبو سمبل هو موقع أثري يحتوي على اثنين: معبد صغير ، معبد كبير ، ناعما في الصخور. تم بناء المعابد في عهد رمسيس الثاني من 1279-1213 قبل الميلاد. بسبب بناء المعابد للاحتفال بفوز فرعون رمسيس الثاني في كاديش ، حيث بنى معبد RA-harakhty العظيم ، بتاح ، إله فرعون رمسيس الثاني. إما تم بناء معبد صغير للإلهة حتحور ، الزوجة المحبوبة لرمسيس الثاني. تقع في معابد جنوب مصر على ضفة نهر النيل. يحتوي المعبد العظيم على أربعة تماثيل ضخمة تجلس عند مدخل المعبد ، اثنان على كل جهة ، يمثلان الفرعون رمسيس الثاني وعائلته وآلهته ، طول كل منهما 20 مترًا ، بينما يبلغ طول المعبد العالي 30 مترًا وطوله 35 مترًا. يحتوي المعبد الصغير على ستة تماثيل منحوتة عند مدخله ، ويمثل رمسيس وزوجته نفرتيتي. طول كل تمثال 10 أمتار ، في حين أن طول المعبد 28 م ، ارتفاع 12 م.]

وادي الملوك :-

الملوك كانيون (الإنجليزية: وادي الملوك) ، المسمى أبواب وادي الملوك (أبواب الملك) ، هو موقع يضم عددًا من قبور الفراعنة والأسر الحاكمة النبيلة الغنية من 18 و 19 و 20. أبرز مقابر الفراعنة وادي ، بما في ذلك توت عنخ آمون ، رمسيس الثاني وأنا ، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من كوينز. تمثيل استعداد الحياة القادمة ؛ قبور تحتوي على جميع الأدوات التي قد تحتاج إلى دفن الفراعنة على جانبهم. يقع الوادي على ضفة نهر النيل الغربي بالقرب من الأقصر.

معبد الكرنك :-

(معبد الكرنك) هو عبارة عن مجمع من التماثيل القديمة والمعابد المدمرة ، التي يعود تاريخها إلى عهد فرعون رمسيس الثاني. هذه المنطقة هي مكان للعبادة ، والذي يحتوي على أربعة معابد رئيسية ، وأكبر أشهر المعابد هو معبد آمون. بالإضافة إلى المعابد ، يحتوي الموقع على العديد من الآثار والتماثيل القديمة ، والمشاهد التاريخية للمعارك التي خاضها الفراعنة مع أعدائهم. يقع معبد الكرنك في جنوب مصر ، بالقرب من مدينة الأقصر.

معبد فيلة :-

معبد فيلة (معبد فيلة) هو معبد يقع في مدينة أسوان. تم بناء المعبد للإلهة ISIS من قبل فرعون بطليموس الثاني ، ولكن الملوك الرومان كاملة بناءة. يحكي قصة معبد ISIS ، زوجة فرعون أوزوريس ، حيث كانت هذه الآلهة لطقوس الجنازة وهبة الحياة. يتم تمثيل العرش عادة مقبولة فوق رأسها. تشير كلمة 'فيلة' إلى موقع المعبد الذي يقع في أقصى الجنوب.

معبد ابيدوس :-

ابيدوس هو واحد من أقدم المواقع المقدسة في مصر ، وقد استمد قداسته من كونه مركز الإله عبادة أوزوريس ، لأنه كان يعتقد أن البوابات إلى العالم السفلي ، كان مكانا رائعا للحج والدفن. يحتوي الموقع على معبد سيتى الأول الذي يؤثر على شهور. يعد فرعون سيتي أول من بدأ بناءًا ، ويحتوي نجله رمسيس الثاني على الجدران على آثار قديمة محفورة على جدران المعابد تحمل أسماء ملوك مصر القديمة 76 ، ووضعت سيتى لتمييز فراعنة ملوك مصر القديمة. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على العديد من المعابد المخصصة لعبادة الله أوزوريس. يقع المعبد في شمال مصر العليا.

الصحراء البيضاء :-

الصحراء البيضاء هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ذات المناظر الخلابة في صحراء مصر والأكثر شهرة. يوضع في منطقة تسمى الفرافرة (الإنجليزية: واحة الفرافرة). تحتوي المنطقة على صخور مخروطية عملاقة على شكل فطر أو مخروط ، تتشكل من التآكل والتآكل. يذهب السياح إلى المخيمات الصحراوية البيضاء هناك ومشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية. يقع الموقع في الشمال الشرقي لمصر ، وكان خارج محيط المياه ، لكنه جف تمامًا ، وشكل رواسب بلون أبيض ، والتي بدورها شكلت الصحراء البيضاء.

واحة سيوة :-

واحة سيوة هي أقدم المناطق التاريخية في مصر ، بعد أن فازت بالعديد من الألقاب على مر العصور ، وكان يطلق عليها اسم العرب القدامى ، وكذلك واحة كوكب المشتري وعمون ، ونخيل ميدان وسانتار من قبل المصريين القدماء. يحتوي الموقع على آثار المنازل التي تشكل تجمعًا كبيرًا مثل OASIS. على الرغم من مصر الثقافية الكبيرة ، لا تزال سيوة تحافظ على العادات والتقاليد ، حيث يتحدث السكان لغتهم الأم هي الأمازيغية ، إلى جانب اللغة العربية ، والنساء يرتدين الزي التقليدي لمنطقتك.

ابو الهول :-

أبو الهول أبو الهول في الجيزة) من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في مصر والأكثر تميزا. يمثل التمثال جثة أسد برأس فرعون مصر منحوت على شكل تمثال كبير يصل ارتفاعه إلى 73 متراً وارتفاعه 20 متراً. بني في عهد الملك خفرع عام 2530 ق. يقع أبو الهول بجوار الأهرامات الثلاثة ، ويعتقد أنه تم بناء التمثال لحماية المقابر الفرعونية داخل الأهرامات من الأرواح الشريرة ، ومن هنا جاءت تسميته أبو الهول العربية.

خان الخليلي :-

خان الخليلي هو أحد الأحياء المصرية الأكثر شهرة التي تقع داخل المنطقة المعروفة باسم القاهرة القديمة ؛ هذه منطقة جذب سياحي رئيسية في العاصمة المصرية القاهرة. من بين الأشياء التي تميز Caravanserai وجود العديد من البازارات المهمة ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي التي تحظى بشعبية أيضًا ، مما أثرى الحي ويجعله كل هذه القيمة العظيمة.

image description

Egypt

home / best destination / Egypt

Egypt

The sights in Egypt

Pyramids of Giza

Pyramids of Giza is from major attractions and historical sites in Egypt, one of the oldest still existing effects so far. Pyramids of Giza consists of three pyramids and pyramid of Cheops, chephren's pyramid, pyramid of Menkaure. Pyramid of Cheops, the largest pyramid, is one of the ancient seven wonders of the world. He entered the pyramid list of seven wonders of towering height and great construction; tall each side of the pyramid 231 meters, and weighing each brick in the pyramid 2.5 tons, while the full pyramid weigh 6 million tons. The Egyptian pyramids at Giza are located, in the Western region of the Nile River. The pyramids are one of the major Royal Tombs in Egypt, which includes bodies of successive Pharaohs Kings to rule Egypt. So far, was discovered more than 100 pyramid belonged to Pharaohs. Pyramids were built between 2055-1650 BC, and continued building another pyramid from 1550-1525 BC.

Abu Simbel

Abu Simbel is an archaeological site containing two: small temple, the great temple, finely in the rocks. Temples were built during the reign of Rameses II from 1279-1213 BC. Because of building temples to celebrate the victory of Pharaoh Ramses II at kadesh, where he built the great Temple of RA-harakhty, Ptah, God of Pharaoh Ramses II. Either a small temple was built for the goddess Hathor, beloved wife of Ramses II wenivertiti. Located in southern Egypt temples on the Bank of the River Nile. Great temple contains four huge statues sitting at the entrance of the temple, two on each hand, representing the Pharaoh Ramses II and his family and gods, each 20 metres in length, while the high temple 30 meters and a length of 35 meters. Either a small temple, contains six statues carved on its entrance, represent Ramesses and his wife Nefertiti. The length of each statue 10 meters, while the temple length 28 m, height 12 m.]

Kings Canyon

Kings Canyon (English: The Valley of the Kings), called the Valley of the Kings doors (Gates of the King), is a site featuring a number of graves of Pharaohs and nobles rich ruling families of 18, 19 and 20. Featuring many prominent Pharaohs tombs Valley, including Tutankhamun, Ramses II and I, along with many Queens. Representing the next life preparedness; graves containing all the tools you may need the Pharaohs are buried on their side. The Valley is located on the Bank of the West Nile River near Luxor.

Karnak Temple of Karnak

(Karnak Temple) is a complex of ancient statues and destroyed temples, dating back to the reign of Pharaoh Ramses II. This region is a place of worship, which contains four major temples, the largest temples months is the Temple of Amun. In addition to the temples, the site contains many ancient monuments and statues, historic scenes of battles that were fought by the Pharaohs with their enemies. Karnak Temple is located in the South of Egypt, near the city of Luxor.

Temple of Philae

Temple of Philae (Philae Temple) is a temple located in the city of Aswan. The temple was built for the goddess ISIS by Pharaoh Ptolemy II, but the Kings Romans complete constructive. It tells the story of ISIS Temple, the wife of Pharaoh Osiris, where these gods to funeral rites and the gift of life. Are represented usually tolerable throne above her head. The word ' Philae ' end, referring to the location of the temple which is located in the far south.

Abydos Abydos

(Abydos) is one of the most ancient sacred sites in Egypt, his Holiness is derived from being the center of cult deity Osiris, as he thought that the gates to the underworld, was a popular place of pilgrimage and burial. The site contains the Temple of sety I, which effects months. The Pharaoh SETI the first to begin constructive, and his son Ramses II Temple on the walls contains antique engraved on temple walls with the names of the Kings of ancient Egypt King 76, SETI gouges to distinguish the Pharaohs of ancient Egypt Kings. The site also has many temples dedicated to the worship of the God Osiris. The temple is located in northern Upper Egypt.

The white desert

White desert is one of the most scenic places in the desert of Egypt and the most famous. Is placed in a region called farafra (English: Al Farafra Oasis). The region contains a carved giant mushroom shaped rocks or Cone, formed by erosion and erosion. Tourists go to the white desert camping there and watching the landscape. The site is located in the North-East of Egypt, and it was out of an ocean of water, but it dries completely, formed sediments in white, which in turn formed the white desert.

Siwa Oasis of Siwa

Siwa Oasis is the oldest historical areas in Egypt, having won many titles through the ages, it was called centria by ancient Arabs, as well as an oasis of Jupiter-Ammon, Palm square wesantar by the ancient Egyptians. The site contains traces of houses constitute a large gathering such as OASIS. Despite the large cultural Egypt, Siwa is still maintain customs and traditions, where residents speak their native language is Tamazight, alongside Arabic, and women wear the traditional outfit for your region.

Sphinx

Sphinx The Great Sphinx of Giza) of the famous tourist attractions in Egypt and most distinguished. The statue represents the body of a lion with the head of Egypt's Pharaoh carved on a large statue form, up to 73 m, height 20 m. built in the reign of King Khafre in 2530 BC. Sphinx is located next to the three pyramids, believed that the statue had been built to protect the Pharaonic tombs inside pyramids from evil spirits, hence the name Arabic Abu hol.

Khan El Khalili

Khan Al Khalili is one of the most famous Egyptian neighborhoods located within the area known as old Cairo; this is a major tourist attraction district in the Egyptian capital city of Cairo. Of the things that characterize this Caravanserai is having many important bazaars, in addition to having many restaurants and cafes are also popular, which enriched the neighborhood and make him all these great value.